Hi there

Hmm, blogging! So here I go … again.

Ok, so I’m a little late jumping on the bandwagon, but in my defence, I’ve tried before (and failed miserably). I get easily distracted – this is more of a disclaimer than anything else. I’m likely to post 3 entries in 1 day and then disappear for a while.

So I’m trying again to make this work.

“What’s different now?” I hear you cry. FYI I know you’re not crying this out loud, but what the hey, I’m hoping there’s one person reading and wondering! Well, now because I want an outlet. I feel that even if there’s no-one reading this, it’s a forum for me to be me. However weird I come across in the future … this is it!

I’ve always described myself as a bit of a magpie. That is to say – if it’s shiny – I want it! I’ve been like this for as long as I can remember, with jobs, shoes, clothes, make-up – you name it!

Anyway, that’s enough rambling. Here’s to me putting pen to paper, thoughts to screen and hopefully managing to stick it out!

K xx

Leave a Reply

